Meet Eastern PA’s Jennie K. Brown! by Lindsay Bandy

Re-blogging this interview of me today because I address some questions people have had lately! 🙂 Enjoy! And Thanks Lindsay Bandy!

EasternPennPoints

IDA Design IDA Design

I’m delighted to introduce you to one of our newest Eastern Penn Points contributors, debut author Jennie K. Brown! I invited her for a Cafe Chat so we could get to know her little bit better. Make sure you say hi and welcome her in the comments! Here comes Jennie!

New picture

Lindsay: Hi there, Jennie, and welcome to the Eastern Penn Points Cafe….AND the blog team! We’re so excited to have you joining us as a regular contributor around here. So, as we settle into our cozy booth, what will you have to drink? 

Jennie: I’m so excited to be part of this awesome blog! I’d love some hazelnut coffee.

Lindsay: You’ve got it. Anything to munch on?

Jennie: Heck yes. Right now I’m munching on my biggest food weakness – Fritos Brand Honey BBQ Twists. Mmmmmm…  

Lindsay: Well, first off, congratulations on your book deal for POPPY…

View original post 692 more words

Leave a Reply

